The winner of the Whistlers Trophy for season 2109/20

Society News

All the votes have been counted and validated the winner of the Society Whistlers Trophy for the 2019/20 season is


Oadby Wyggestonians

Jenny Robinson, OWRFC President, wrote to the Society on receiving the message earlier this week

"It is always a pleasure to extend a warm welcome to our referees and I look forward to welcoming them all again to the club once we are able. With our wonderful referees we have our game to enjoy. 
Many thanks to you all."