The following Committee Members were elected at the recent AGM

John Hill - Secretary

Peter Bower - Honorary Grading Secretary

Josh Burgess - Honorary Promotions Secretary

Geoff Blackburn  - Society Assessor Development Officer

Noel Manchester - Honorary Recruitment & Training Officer

Tom Brucciani - Honorary Training Officer

Louis Massarella - Honorary Mid-Week Appointment Secretary

At the Society AGM in May Kerrel Wills was elected President succeeding David Flick


At the same meeting 2 new members who had completed their 10 games were presented with their Society Kit

Ian Hutchings

Simon Walker


The full grading meeting was held on Monday 7th May and the report and grading list for the end of the 2016-2017 season can be viewed here

Grading Meeting Report

Grades for May 2017

if you have any comments please send to Peter Bower at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.



A Society Team of Three officiated at the Ladies intercounty match held at Lutterworth on Sunday 7th May between Leicestershire and Eastern Counties

Paul Tilley refereed with Gavin Hill and Martin Prince as AR's